Diff for "MeetingsListsContacts" - Meg Wiki
location: Diff for "MeetingsListsContacts"
Differences between revisions 23 and 25 (spanning 2 versions)
Revision 23 as of 2017-01-10 14:04:46
Size: 878
Editor: ClareCook
Revision 25 as of 2017-01-10 14:07:54
Size: 1014
Editor: ClareCook
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 8: Line 8:
 * OlafHauk (Head of MEG and EEG)
 * ClareCook (MEG/EEG support officer)
 * [[http://www.mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk/people/olaf.hauk/|Olaf Hauk]] (Head of MEG and EEG)
 * [[ClareCook|Clare Cook]] (MEG/EEG support officer)
Line 11: Line 11:
 * LucyMacGregor (post-doctoral researcher/operator)
 * GaryChandler (head of technical services)
 * RobAnthony RussellThompson (head of IT)
 * RickChen (student representative)
 * GeorgieMorrill MatthewSharrock (Neuroimaging facilities manager)
 * [[LucyMacGregor|Lucy MacGregor]] (post-doctoral researcher/operator)
 * [[GaryChandler|Gary Chandler]] (head of technical services)
 * [[RussellThompson|Russell Thompson]] (head of IT)
 * [[RickChen|Amy Johnson]] (student representative)
 * [[MatthewSharrock|Matthew Sharrock]] (Neuroimaging facilities manager)

Meetings Lists Contacts

The MEG Management Committee run and maintain the MEG facility at the CBU.

For general imaging-related meetings (IIG, IMC etc.), see the Imaging Meetings Page

MEG Management Committee Members

MEG Management Committee Meetings

These take place once per month. To view the minutes from previous meetings, please see http://intranet.mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk/imaging/meg/megmcminutes/.

CbuMeg: MeetingsListsContacts (last edited 2017-01-10 14:10:25 by ClareCook)