Diff for "MeetingsListsContacts" - Meg Wiki
location: Diff for "MeetingsListsContacts"
Differences between revisions 22 and 24 (spanning 2 versions)
Revision 22 as of 2013-12-16 16:52:42
Size: 915
Editor: OlafHauk
Revision 24 as of 2017-01-10 14:06:31
Size: 976
Editor: ClareCook
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 8: Line 8:
 * YuryShtyrov (Acting chair, lab manager)
 * OlafHauk (MEG methods)
 * MaartenVanCasteren (operator)
 * ClareCook (operator - on Maternity Leave)
 * LucyMacGregor (post-doctoral researcher/operator)
 * GaryChandler (head of technical services)
 * RobAnthony (head of IT)
 * RickChen (pro rata student representative)
 * GeorgieMorrill (MEG Administrator)
 * [[OlafHauk|Olaf Hauk]] (Head of MEG and EEG)
 * [[ClareCook|Clare Cook]] (MEG/EEG support officer)

 * [[LucyMacGregor|Lucy MacGregor]] (post-doctoral researcher/operator)
 * [[GaryChandler|Gary Chandler]] (head of technical services)
 * [[RussellThompson|Russell Thompson]] (head of IT)
 * [[RickChen|Amy Johnson]] (student representative)
 * [[MatthewSharrock|Matthew Sharrock]] (Neuroimaging facilities manager)

Meetings Lists Contacts

The MEG Management Committee run and maintain the MEG facility at the CBU.

For general imaging-related meetings (IIG, IMC etc.), see the Imaging Meetings Page

MEG Management Committee Members

MEG Management Committee Meetings

These take place once per month. To view the minutes from previous meetings, please see http://intranet.mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk/imaging/meg/megmcminutes/.

CbuMeg: MeetingsListsContacts (last edited 2017-01-10 14:10:25 by ClareCook)