Diff for "MeetingsListsContacts" - Meg Wiki
location: Diff for "MeetingsListsContacts"
Differences between revisions 15 and 16
Revision 15 as of 2010-10-11 16:08:18
Size: 749
Editor: YaaraErez
Revision 16 as of 2010-12-08 14:28:46
Size: 907
Editor: YuryShtyrov
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 11: Line 11:
 * RikHenson
 * YuryShtyrov
 * OlafHauk
 * MaartenVanCasteren
 * ClareCook
 * GaryChandler
 * RobAnthony
 * YuryShtyrov (deputy chair, lab manager)
 * OlafHauk (MEG methods)
 * MaartenVanCasteren (operator)
 * ClareCook (operator)
 * Lucy MacGregor (post-doctoral researcher/operator)
 * GaryChandler (head of technical services)
 * RobAnthony (head of IT)
Line 19: Line 19:

* Admin: GeorgieMorrill
 * GeorgieMorrill (MEG Administrator)

Meetings Lists Contacts

The MEG Management Committee run and maintain the MEG facility at the CBU.

For general imaging-related meetings (IIG, IMC etc.), see the [http://imaging.mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk/imaging/MeetingsListsContacts Imaging Meetings Page]

MEG Management Committee Members

MEG Management Committee Meetings

These take place on a regular basis - usually fortnightly. To view the minutes from previous meetings, please see MegmcMinutes.

CbuMeg: MeetingsListsContacts (last edited 2017-01-10 14:10:25 by ClareCook)